Board of Directors

President

Greg Rush
Goehring, Rutter & Boehm
Frick Building, 437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
grush@grblaw.com
(412) 281-2400 x105

President-Elect

Janine Book
Pepper Hamilton LLP
500 Grant Street, 50th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2502
bookj@pepperlaw.com
(412) 454-5012

Treasurer

Mallory Friday
Robb Leonard Mulvihill LLP
BNY Mellon Center, 500 Grant Street, Suite 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
mfriday@rlmlawfirm.com
(412) 281-5431

Treasurer-Elect

Bruce McKnight
Burns White LLC
48 26th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
bemcknight@burnswhite.com
(412) 995-3247

Secretary

Salma Fowler
Arconic
201 Isabella Street at 7th Street Bridge
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5858
Salma.Fowler@arconic.com
(412) 553-4545

Secretary-Elect

Kristin Gaydosh, CLM
Willman & Silvaggio, LLP
5500 Corporate Drive, Suite 150
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
kgaydosh@willmanlaw.com
(412) 366-3333

Immediate Past President

Carolyn Hinson
Caroselli Beachler & Coleman LLC
20 Stanwix Street, 7th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
chinson@cbmclaw.com
(412) 391-9860