Committees

ACBA Liaison/Bar Relations

Cindy Eichmuller
Robb Leonard Mulvihill LLP
BNY Mellon Center, 500 Grant Street, Suite 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
ceichmuller@rlmlawfirm.com
(412) 281-5431

ALA Regional Council

Carolyn Hinson
Caroselli Beachler & Coleman LLC
20 Stanwix Street, 7th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
chinson@cbmclaw.com
(412) 391-9860

Business Partner Relations

Sandra Fantini
Papernick & Gefsky LLC
301 Grant Street, Suite 3420
One Oxford Centre
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
sfantini@papernick-gefsky.com
(412) 373-2212

Committee Members:
  • Roberta Bauer
  • Bruce McKnight
  • Tracy Pape
  • Kevin Sullivan

Certified Legal Manager (CLM)

Lynn Chiafullo, CLM
Jones Day
500 Grant Street, Suite 4500
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2514
lechiafullo@jonesday.com
(412) 394-9532

Communications

Jenny Fessler
Sitko Bruno, LLC
2740 Smallman Street, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
jfessler@sitkobruno.com
(412) 432-2560

Committee Members:
  • Maria Dunn
  • Brian Frank
  • Gail Semonian
  • Tracy Vecchio
  • Diane Vogelsberger

Community Service

Janet Isler
Campbell Durrant Beatty Palombo & Miller, P.C.
535 Smithfield Street, Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
jisler@cdblaw.com
(412) 395-1277

Committee Members:
  • Amy Bair
  • Patty Haeck
  • Patti Monahan
  • Bruce McKnight
  • Jan Steen
  • Kathleen Tomina

Compensation Survey

Erika Knowles
Campbell & Levine LLC
Administrator
310 Grant Street, Suite 1700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2399
ek@camlev.com
(412) 261-0310

Committee Member:
  • Patty Seward

Education

Penny Lotz
Goehring, Rutter, Boehm
Frick Building, 437 Grant Street, 14TH Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
PLotz@grblaw.com
(412) 281-2400 x140

Committee Members:
  • Trileise Barber
  • Lynn Chiafullo
  • Gina Feeney
  • Mallory Friday
  • Erika Knowles
  • Bill Permar
  • Debra Sevcik

Membership Development

Anne Parys
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
amparys@rothmangordon.com
(412) 338-1193

Committee Members:
  • Amy Bair
  • Cindy Eichmuller
  • Carol Feldman
  • Kristin Gaydosh
  • Deena Murphy
  • Michele Rihn
  • Stephanie Wagner

Past Presidents Council

Carol Feldman
Goehring, Rutter, Boehm
Frick Building, 437 Grant Street, 14TH Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
cfeldman@grblaw.com
(412) 667-6362

Program

Janine Book
Pepper Hamilton LLP
500 Grant Street, 50th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2502
bookj@pepperlaw.com
(412) 454-5012

2018 Education Conference

Tracy Pape
Zimmer Kunz, PLLC
310 Grant Street, Suite 3000
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
pape@zklaw.com
(412) 434-5412

Committee Members:
  • Amy Bair
  • Sandra Fantini
  • Marissa Luznar
  • Denise McDonald