Committees

ACBA Liaison/Bar Relations

Corinne McCartney
Office Manager
Houston Harbaugh, P.C.
Three Gateway Center
401 Liberty Avenue 22nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1005
mccartney@hh-law.com
(412) 288-2255

Committee Members:
  • Kevin Sullivan
  • Gail Semonian, MBA PHR CLM

 

Business Partner Relations

Sandra Fantini
Papernick & Gefsky LLC
301 Grant Street, Suite 3420
One Oxford Centre
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
sfantini@papernick-gefsky.com
(412) 373-2212

Committee Members:
  • Brian Frank, Sherrard, German & Kelly, P.C.
  • John Gross, The Wilson Group
  • Tracy Pape, Zimmer Kunz PLLC
  • Desiree Seaburn, Access
  • Rick-Topping, Ceeva
  • Mark Vitelli, Planet Depos
  • Paul Whitt, First Choice Coffee

Certified Legal Manager Program Committee

Kristin Gaydosh, CLM
Willman & Silvaggio, LLP
5500 Corporate Drive, Suite 150
Pittsburgh PA 15237
kgaydosh@willmanlaw.com
(412) 366-3333

Committee Member:
Terri Wood, MBA, CLM

Communications

Greg Rush
GRB Law
Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
grush@grblaw.com
(412) 281-0587

Committee Members:
  • Keith Cameron
  • Jenny Fessler
  • Gail Semonian

Community Service

Janet Isler
Campbell Durrant Beatty Palombo & Miller, P.C.
535 Smithfield Street, Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
jisler@cdblaw.com
(412) 395-1277

Committee Members:
  • Greg Burroughs
  • Jason Green
  • Patty Haeck
  • Deena Murphy
  • Kelsey Schneider
  • Jan Steen
  • Kathleen Tomina
  • Tracy Vecchio

Compensation Survey

Erika Knowles
Campbell & Levine LLC
310 Grant Street, Suite 1700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2399
ek@camlev.com
(412) 261-0310

Committee Member:
  • Bill Permar
  • Patty Seward

DIVERSITY and INCLUSION

William Permar
Office Manager
Saul Ewing, LLP
One PPG Place, Suite 3010
Pittsburgh PA 15222
william.permar@saul.com
412-209-2541

Education

Carolyn Hinson
Caroselli Beachler & Coleman LLC
20 Stanwix Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
chinson@cbmclaw.com
(412) 391-9860

Committee Members:
  • Kristin Gaydosh
  • Erika Knowles
  • Linda Murphy
  • Bill Permar
  • Mark Stropkaj

Membership Development

Claudine Matthews
Frost Brown Todd LLC
501 Grant Street, Suite 800
PIttsburgh, PA 15219
cmatthews@fbtlaw.com
(412) 513-4260

Committee Members:
  • Marian Engel
  • Kristin Gaydosh
  • Michele Rihn
  • Jennifer Thompson

Past Presidents Council

Cindy Eichmuller
Robb Leonard Mulvihill LLP
BNY Mellon Center, 500 Grant Street, Suite 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
ceichmuller@rlmlawfirm.com
(412) 281-5431

Programs

Gail Semonian, MBA PHR CLM
Matis Baum O'Connor
912 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
gsemonian@mbo-pc.com
(412) 338-8544

2020 Education Conference

Brian Frank
Sherrard, German & Kelly, P.C.
535 Smithfield Street, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
bjf@sgkpc.com
412-355-0200

Tracy Vecchio
Sherrard, German & Kelly, P.C.
535 Smithfield Street, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
tlv@sgkpc.com
412-355-0200

Committee Members:
  • Sandra Fantini
  • Carolyn Hinson
  • Corinne McCartney
  • Tracy Pape
  • Greg Rush